Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristiano Altobello

Cristiano Altobello

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristiano Altobello
"Nice kind man when dealing with referrals"
Profile photo of Vanessa McDowell

Vanessa McDowell

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa McDowell
"Always greeted with exceptional kindness. Jess is a very special person. I was referred by a happy customer to come on board and I could not be happier with the decision I made many years ago."
Profile photo of Erika Matthews

Erika Matthews

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Matthews
"I’ve been with Christian and Jessie since I was 21. It’s been 26 years…. They have made my experience with Statefarm the reason why I have remained a customer for so many years."
Profile photo of robert kolesar

robert kolesar

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert kolesar
"Very attentive service from this office...Friendly...All are welcome 🏳️‍🌈"
Profile photo of Rich Bromberg

Rich Bromberg

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Bromberg
"As someone who works with most of the insurance agents in the north east region of the state I highly recommend Chris and his team. Chris and his team is hands on and takes the time to help everyone out."
Profile photo of Cathy Schisselbauer

Cathy Schisselbauer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Schisselbauer
"We have been clients of Christian Baird’s State Farm office for many years. We have a large family, always evolving, and Christian & Jessica are always available to help with anything we ask. Jessica is truly one of the most helpful people in the business world that we have dealt with! If this is not your insurance agency, it should be!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hash

Sarah Hash

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hash
"I have worked with Jessie off and on for a few years and she is great! She is very friendly, easy to communicate with, and quick to respond. She never has any issue running through my policies with me and letting me know the cost for different changes. I really recommend this office and having Jessie and Chris as agents."
Profile photo of Mimi

Mimi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi
"My experience over the years has been nothing but short of amazing. Staff is extremely helpful, quick responses, and professional. Jessica and Chris, thank you for always being there for my family!"
Profile photo of JL Brace

JL Brace

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JL Brace
"Jessica Gilbert is the best! She is very knowledgeable and quickly responds to requests!"
Profile photo of Anna Petriccione

Anna Petriccione

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Petriccione
"Christian Baird and Jessica Gilbert are extremely helpful. They take the time to know their customers needs and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mckenna

Jonathan Mckenna

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mckenna
"Friendly staff ask for my dad he passed away nice so I keep his policey here still thanks"
Profile photo of Martine Benzio

Martine Benzio

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Benzio
"excellent service"